Zdeněk Liška ‎– IKARIE XB-1


Vinyl LP

0,00 Kč

Zdeněk Liška ‎- Ikarie XB-1

Label: Finders Keepers Records ‎- FKR092LP

Format: Vinyl, LP, 45 RPM, Album

Country: UK

Released: 2019

Style: Soundtrack, Experimental

A1 Ikarie XB-1

A2 Surveillance On Standby / Alpha Centauri

A3 A Small Stone In Space

A4 Sunflower For A New Star

A5 The Backwoods Of The Universe

A6 Silver Ball (Věra In Cameo)

A7 E.V.A Will Teach You

B1 The Tiger´s Breath

B2 The Dark Star

B3 "Do Not Eat The Fruit"

B4 The Awakening

B5 Voyage To The End (Of The Universe)

B6 The White Planet