YELLO ‎– One Second

Vinyl LP

699,00 Kč

Yello ‎- One Second
Label: Music On Vinyl ‎- MOVLP277, Mercury ‎- MOVLP277
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180 gram
Country: Europe
Released: 17 Feb 2014
Style: Electronic, Pop

A1 La Habanera
Vocals - Dieter Meier
Written-By - B. Blank
A2 Moon On Ice
Vocals - Billy MacKenzie
Written-By - B. Mackenzie, B. Blank, D. Meier
A3 Call It Love
Vocals - Dieter Meier
Written-By - Boris Blank, Dieter Meier
A4 Le Secret Farida
Vocals - Farida
Written-By - B. Blank
A5 Hawaiian Chance
Vocals - Dieter Meier
Written-By - B. Blank
B1 The Rhythm Divine
Vocals - Shirley Bassey
Written-By - Billy MacKenzie, B. Blank, D. Meier
B2 Santiago
Vocals - Santiago Alfonso
Written-By - B. Blank
B3 Goldrush
Vocals - Dieter Meier
Written-By - B Blank, D. Meier
B4 Dr Van Steiner
Vocals - Rush Winters
Written-By - B. Blank, D. Meier
B5 Si Senor The Hairy Grill
Vocals - Dieter Meier
Written-By - B. Blank, D. Meier
B6 L'Hôtel
Written-By - B. Blank, D. Meier

Backing Vocals - Billy MacKenzie
Bass Trombone - Don RandolphDrums - Beat Ash
Guitar [Guitars] - Chico Hablas
Lyrics By - Billy MacKenzie (tracks: A2, B1), Dieter Meier, Farida (tracks: A4), Rush Winters (tracks: B4)
Music By [Music Composed By], Composed By [Music Composed By], Arranged By [Music Arranged By] - Boris Blank
Piano, Accordion - Philip Kienholz
Producer [Occasional Presence], Engineer [Occasional Presence] - Dieter Meier
Producer [Produced], Engineer [Engineered] - Boris Blank
Trombone - Steve Trop
Original release ℗ 1987 Universal Music B.V.