Various – Sun Blues

Vinyl LP

549,00 Kč

Various – Sun Blues

Label: Not Now Music – CATLP207

Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, 180g

Country: Europe

Released: 2020

Style: Memphis Blues, Electric Blues, Country Blues

A1 Little Junior's Blue Flames– Mystery Train 2:24

A2 Joe Hill Louis– We All Gotta' Go Sometime 2:37

A3 Willie Nix– Seems Like A Million Years 2:49

A4 Rufus 'Hound Dog' Thomas, Jr.– Save That Money 2:44

A5 Doctor Ross– Come Back Baby 2:50

A6 Little Milton– Homesick For My Baby 2:21

A7 Sammy Lewis With Willie Johnson– So Long Baby Goodbye 2:10

A8 Rosco Gordon– Just Love Me Baby 2:25

A9 The Prisonaires– Baby Please 2:51

B1 Rufus 'Hound Dog' Thomas, Jr.– Bear Cat 2:50

B2 James Cotton– Cotton Crop Blues 3:02

B3 Little Junior's Blue Flames– Feelin' Good 2:56

B4 D.A. Hunt– Greyhound Blues 2:37

B5 Little Milton– If You Love Me 2:34

B6 Big Memphis Ma Rainey– Baby No No! 2:39

B7 James Cotton– My Baby 2:23

B8 Jimmy & Walter– Easy 3:00

B9 Hot Shot Love– Wolf Call Boogie 2:23