The JACKSONS ‎– Live

Vinyl LP

699,00 Kč

The Jacksons ‎- Live
Label: Epic ‎- 19439848271, Legacy ‎- 19439848271, Sony Music ‎- 19439848271
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 40th Anniversary Edition, Gatefold
Country: Europe
Released: 26 Mar 2021

Originally released: 1981
Style: Disco, Funk

A1 Can You Feel It
A2 Things I Do For You
A3 Off The Wall
A4 Ben
B1 This Place Hotel
B2 She's Out Of My Life
B4 I Want You Back
C1 I'll Be There
C2 Rock With You
C3 Lovely One
D1 Working Day And Night
D2 Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
D3 Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground)

Bass - Mike McKinney
Drums - Jonathan (Sugarfoot) Moffett
Guitar - David Williams
Horns [East Coast Horns] - Alan (Funt) Prater, Roderick (Mac) McMorris, Cloris Grimes, Wesley Phillips
Keyboards - Bill Wolfer
Producer - The Jacksons
℗ 1981 & © 1981, 2021 Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment.