The Artist (Formerly Known As PRINCE) ‎– Rave In2 The Joy Fantastic

Vinyl LP

779,00 Kč

The Artist (Formerly Known As Prince) ‎- Rave In2 The Joy Fantastic
Label: NPG Records ‎- 19075914001, Legacy ‎- 19075914001, The Prince Estate ‎- 19075914001S
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Purple
Country: Europe
Released: 26 Apr 2019

Originally released: 2001
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop

A1 Rave In2 The Joy Fantastic
A2 Undisputed (The Moneyapolis Mix)
A3 The Greatest Romance Ever Sold
B1 Hot Wit You (Nasty Girl Remix)
B2 Tangerine
B3 So Far, So Pleased
B4 The Sun, The Moon And Stars
C1 Man'O'War (Remix)
C2 Baby Knows
C3 I Love You, But I Don't Trust You Anymore
C4 Beautiful Strange
D1 Silly Game
D2 Wherever You Go, Whatever U Do
D3 Prettyman (Extended Version)

Arranged By, Composed By, Performer - The Artist (Formerly Known As Prince)
Producer - Prince
First time on LP Limited Edition Purple Vinyl

Track D5 - Prettyman (Extended Version) - appears on LP but is not listed on sleeve.

Features 12"x12" art insert.