The Artist (Formerly Known As PRINCE) ‎– Chaos And Disorder

Vinyl LP

659,00 Kč

The Artist (Formerly Known As Prince) ‎- Chaos And Disorder
Label: NPG Records ‎- 19075918291, Legacy ‎- 19075918291, The Prince Estate ‎- 19075918291
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Purple, 150 Gram
Country: USA & Europe
Released: 13 Sep 2019

1st Released: 1996
Style: Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop

A1 Chaos And Disorder 4:19
A2 I Like It There 3:16
A3 Dinner With Delores 2:46
A4 The Same December 3:24
A5 Right The Wrong 4:40
A6 Zannalee 2:44
B1 I Rock, Therefore I Am 6:15
B2 Into The Light 2:46
B3 I Will 3:37
B4 Dig U Better Dead 4:00
B5 Had U 1:26

Composed By, Performer - The Artist (Formerly Known As Prince)
Performer - Michael B., Mr. Hayes, Sonny T., The New Power Generation, Tommy Barbarella
Performer [Additional Performers] - Kirk Johnson, Michael Mac, Rosie Gaines, Scrap D., Steppa Ranks, The NPG Hornz
Release includes a card with unique code for redeemable MP3 download thru

© Controversy Music. admin. By WB Music Corp. (ASCAP)

© 1996, 2019 Prince Estate/NPG Records, Inc.