QUINCY JONES - The Italian Job


379,00 Kč

Quincy Jones – The Italian Job (Original Soundtrack)

Label: MCA – 5350697

Format: CD, Album, Reissue

Country: Europe

Released: 2014

Style: Bossa Nova, Easy Listening

1 On Days Like These (Vocal) 3:42

2 Something's Cookin' 2:33

3 Hello Mrs. Beckerman! 1:05

4 Britannia And Mr Bridger, If You Please 2:03

5 Trouble For Charlie 1:49

6 On Days Like These (Instrumental) 3:11

7 It's Caper Time (Self Preservation Society Intrumental) 3:16

8 Meanwhile, Back In The Mafia 1:26

9 Smell The Gold! 1:35

10 Greensleeves And All The Jazz 2:09

11 On Days Like These (Reprise) 1:17

12 Getta Bloomin' Move On! (The Self Preservation Society) 3:58

Composed By, Conductor – Quincy Jones

The Italian Job was made in 1969 and has been hailed as one of the great British films of all time, Set in Italy it tells the tale of a bunch of bank robber who set out to steal Gold Bullion - it is fondly remembered for it huge car chase featuring Mini's around the city of Turin. The soundtrack was composed by Michael Jackson producer Quincy Jones. This release features up graded art and new notes by Johnny Trunk.