Vinyl 12" EP

329,00 Kč

Punx Soundcheck ‎- The Legends EP
Label: Pale Music ‎- PALE 025
Format: Vinyl, 12", EP
Country: Germany
Released: 06 Mar 2008
Style: Electro, Pop Rock

A1 Idiot Crowd (Night Version)
Featuring - Boy George
Guitar - Alex Seadon
Lyrics By, Vocals - Boy George
A2 In The Dark (Night Version)
Featuring - Steve Strange
Lyrics By, Vocals - Sara Baile, Steve Strange
B1 Saint Now
Featuring - Marc Almond
Guitar - Alex Seadon
Lyrics By, Vocals - Marc Almond
B2 Flowerpower
Featuring - Linda Lamb
Lyrics By, Vocals - Linda Lamb

Written-By, Producer - Punx Soundcheck
Tracks A1 & A2 taken from the album "When Machines Ruled The World".
Tracks B1 & B2 taken from the forthcoming album "Black & Gold.