PRINCE ‎– 3121

Vinyl LP

859,00 Kč

Prince ‎- 3121
Label: The Prince Estate ‎- 19075910531, NPG Records ‎- 19075910531, Legacy ‎- 19075910531
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Purple/Black Transluscent
Country: Europe
Released: 08 Feb 2019
Style: Funk, Minneapolis Sound, Pop Rock

A1 3121
Bass - Sonny T.
Drums - Michael B.
A2 Lolita
Vocals [Additional Shouts] - The New Power Generation
A3 Te Amo Corazon
Arranged By [Strings] - Clare Fischer
Bass - Joshua Dunham
Drums - Cora Coleman Dunham
Percussion, Bongos, Congas - Herbert Urena
Percussion, Bongos, Timbales - Ricky Salas
B1 Black Sweat
B2 Incense And Candles
B3 Love
C1 Satisfied
C2 Fury
C3 The Word
D1 Beautiful, Loved And Blessed
Lead Vocals [Co-Lead Vox] - Támar
D2 The Dance
D3 Get On The Boat

Bass - Joshua Dunham
Drums - Cora Coleman Dunham
Percussion - Sheila E.
Horns - Candy (tracks: A1, A3, C1, D3), Greg (tracks: A1, A3, C1, D3), Maceo (tracks: A1, A3, C1, D3), Ray (tracks: A1, A3, C1, D3)
Producer, Performer, Arranged By, Composed By - Prince
Vocals [Additional Vox] - Támar (tracks: B2, B3, C1, D3)

First time on LP! Limited edition purple vinyl

℗ 2006 & © 2006, 2019 Prince Estate/NPG Records, Inc.