Vinyl LP

2 390,00 Kč

Michael Jackson ‎- Ben

Label: Tamla Motown ‎- 0602527235707

Series: Back To Black - 0602527235707

Format: Vinyl, LP, Remastered, Album, 180 Gram

Country: Europe

Released: Dec 2009 / Original: 1972

Style: Soul

A1 Ben 2:46

A2 Greatest Show On Earth 2:50

A3 People Make The World Go Round 3:16

A4 We´ve Got A Good Thing Doing 3:05

A5 Everybody´s Somebody´s Fool 3:01

B1 My Girl 3:10

B2 What Goes Around Comes Around 3:34

B3 In Our Small Way 3:40

B4 Shoo Bee Doo Be Doo Da Day 3:22

B5 You Can Cry On My Shoulder 2:39

Includes A Voucher To Download MP3 Version Of The Album

Ben je druhé sólové almum Michaela Jacksona. Bylo vydáno 4. srpna 1972, sedm měsíců po debutovém albu Got to Be There.

Ceněná edice Back to Black !