Picture Vinyl LP

699,00 Kč

Michael Jackson ‎- Bad
Label: Sony Music ‎- 190758664316, Legacy ‎- 190758664316, Epic ‎- 190758664316
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Picture Disc, Reissue
Country: Europe
Released: 24 Aug 2018

Originally released: 1987

A1 Bad
A2 The Way You Make Me Feel
A3 Speed Demon
A4 Liberian Girl
A5 Just Good Friends
B1 Another Part Of Me
B2 Man In The Mirror
B3 I Just Can't Stop Loving You
B4 Dirty Diana
B5 Smooth Criminal