MICHAEL JACKSON - Auckland 1996 (The New Zealand Broadcast)

Vinyl LP

1 199,00 Kč

Michael Jackson - Auckland 1996 (The New Zealand Broadcast)

Label: Parachute Recording Company - PARA123LPLTD

Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Unofficial Release, Pressed On White Vinyl-Gatefold Sleeve

Country: Europe

Released: 2017

A1 Introduction 4:12

A2 Scream 3:31

A3 They Don't Care About Us 2:51

A4 In The Closet 1:25

A5 Smooth Criminal 6:29

B6 The Way You Make Me Feel 4:20

B7 I Want You Back 1:25

B8 The Love You Save 1:00

B9 I'll Be There 3:03

B10 Rock With You / Off The Wall / Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough 4:10

C11 Billie Jean 9:06

C12 Thriller 6:10

C13 Beat It 5:46

D14 Black Or White 4:03

D15 Earth Song 8:52

D16 HiStory 7:41

From a live broadcast recorded at The Ericsson Stadium, Auckland, New Zealand, 11th November 1996.