INXS ‎– Welcome To Wherever You Are


769,00 Kč

INXS ‎- Welcome To Wherever You Are
Label: Universal Music Group International ‎- 0602537779031
Series: Back To Black
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Europe
Released: 17 Nov 2017

Originally released: 1992
Style: Pop Rock, Alternative Rock
A1 Questions
A2 Heaven Sent
A3 Communication
A4 Taste It
A5 Not Enough Time
Backing Vocals - Deni Hines
Percussion - Sunil De Silva
A6 All Around
B1 Baby Don't Cry
Arranged By [Orchestra] - Andrew Farriss, Mick Kenny
Conductor - Colin Piper
Engineer [Orchestra] - Neil Sandbach
Featuring [Concert Master] - Phillip Hartl
Orchestra - The Australian Concert Orchestra
B2 Beautiful Girl
B3 Wishing Well
B4 Back On Line
Written-By - Jon Farriss
B5 Strange Desire
Backing Vocals - Deni Hines
B6 Men And Women