INXS ‎– The Swing

Vinyl LP

769,00 Kč

INXS ‎- The Swing
Label: Mercury ‎- 602537778942
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Europe
Released: 2015

1st released: 1984
Style: Pop Rock

A1 Original Sin
Engineer - Jason Porcaro
Producer - Nile Rodgers
A2 Melting In The Sun 3:25
A3 I Send A Message 3:25
A4 Dancing On The Jetty 4:37
A5 The Swing
Written-By - INXS
B1 Johnson's Aeroplane 3:54
B2 Love Is (What I Say) 3:43
B3 Face The Change 3:36
B4 Burn For You 4:58
B5 All The Voices 6:11

Arranged By [Strings], Keyboards, Guitar - Andrew Farriss
Backing Vocals [Special Thanks For Backing Vocals] - Andrew Duffield, Daryl Hall, Dave Spinner, Frank Simms, Jenny Morris, Kim-Liat Edwards, Norma Lewis, Sean Kelly, Sherine
Bass [Basses] - Garry Gary Beers
Drums, Percussion, Vocals - Jon Farriss
Guitar, Bass - Tim Farriss
Photography By, Guitar, Saxophone, Vocals - Kirk Pengilly
Producer - Nick Launay (tracks: A2 to B5)
Vocals - Michael Hutchence
Written-By - A. Farriss (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B1, B2, B4, B5), J. Farriss (tracks: A2, B2, B3), K. Pengilly (tracks: B2, B3), M. Hutchence (tracks: A1 to A4, B2 to B5), T. Farriss (tracks: A2, B2)