Vinyl  LP

699,00 Kč

Label: ATCO Records ‎- 0602537778898, Petrol Electric ‎- 0602537778898, Universal Music Group International ‎- 0602537778898
Series: Back To Black
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180 Gram
Country: Europe
Released: 2014

1st released: 1980

Style: Pop Rock

A1 On A Bus
A2 Doctor
A3 Just Keep Walking
A4 Learn To Smile
A5 Jumping
B1 In Vain
B2 Roller Skating
B3 Body Language
B4 Newsreel Babies
B5 Wishy Washy

Bass, Vocals - Garry Gary Beers
Composed By [All Compositions By] - INXS
Drums [Skins], Vocals - Jon Farriss
Guitar - Tim Farriss
Keyboards - Andrew Farriss
Producer - Duncan McGuire, INXS
Saxophone, Vocals, Guitar - Kirk Pengilly
Vocals - Michael Hutchence