FLOEX ‎– Samorost 3 Soundtrack

Vinyl LP

1 999,00 Kč

Floex – Samorost 3 Soundtrack

Label: Minority Records (2) – MIN36


2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, 180 gram

Country: Czech Republic

Released: Nov 1, 2016

Style: Experimental, Ambient, Downtempo, IDM

A1 Samorost 3 Main Theme 7:56

A2 Going On An Adventure 4:02

A3 Mushroom Picker Dance 1:58

A4 Constructing The Toadstool Rocket 4:50

A5 Yellow Furry Mushroom Tune 2:09

B1 On The Roof Of The Yellow Psychedelic Mushroom 4:10

B2 Prenatal Hunters (Floex Revision) 5:37

B3 Taste Of Tea (Cosmic Version) 6:39

B4 Dry, Wooden and Windy 2:53

C1 Mandragora 4:12

C2 What Comes Next? 0:40

C3 Lianas 3:12

C4 Monkey Bath 3:34

C5 The Secret Room 3:55

C6 Volcanic Vent Planet Main Theme 2:48

C7 Little Devils' Tune 0:49

C8 II V 0 0:30

D1 Walk On The Volcano 2:53

D2 Drinking Spirits' Spirit 1:11

D3 Cave Of The Totems 3:46

D4 Robotic Knight Fight 3:07

D5 Monk Planet Main Theme 3:49

D6 The Celebration 3:01

Cello, Viola da Gamba, Erhu – Tomáš Jamník (tracks: 8,9,10)

Sounds – Matouš Godík (tracks: 17), Tomáš 'Pif' Dvořák* (tracks: 17)

Vocals – Bára Kratochvílová (tracks: 16), Miloš Dvořáček (tracks: 16)

Written By, Recorded By, Producer, Mixed By – Floex

Each copy features set of six 29x29 cm inlays with illustrations by Adolf Lachman and a coupon with a code to download album in FLAC format.