ELECTRONIC - Electronic

Vinyl LP

599,00 Kč

Electronic ‎- Electronic

Label: Parlophone ‎- Fact 290, Warner Records ‎- 0190295381868

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Repress

Country: Europe

Released: 24 Jan 2020  /  Originally: 1991

Style: Alternative Rock, House, Pop Rock, Synth-pop

A1 Idiot Country 5:03

A2 Reality 5:39

A3 Tighten Up

Drums [Additional], Percussion [Additional] - Donald Johnson


A4 The Patience Of A Saint

Keyboards - Chris Lowe

Vocals - Neil Tennant

Written-By - Sumner, Marr, Tennant And Lowe


A5 Getting Away With It

Written-By - Sumner, Marr, Tennant


B1 Gangster 5:26

B2 Soviet 2:00

B3 Get The Message

Vocals - Denise Johnson


B4 Try All You Want 5:37

B5 Some Distant Memory

Oboe - Helen Powell


B6 Feel Every Beat

Drums [Additional] - David Palmer

Drums [Additional], Percussion [Additional] - Donald Johnson


Guitar, Keyboards, Programmed By, Producer - Johnny Marr

Vocals, Keyboards, Programmed By, Producer - Bernard Sumner

Written-By - Sumner (tracks: A1 to A3, B1 to B6), Marr (tracks: A1 to A3, B1 to B6)