DEPECHE MODE ‎– Violator


699,00 Kč

Depeche Mode ‎- Violator
Label: Mute ‎- STUMM64, Sony Music ‎- 88985336751
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Country: Europe
Released: 2023

1st album release: 1990

Style: Synth-pop, Alternative Rock, New Wave

A1 World In My Eyes
A2 Sweetest Perfection
A3 Personal Jesus
A4 Halo
A5 Waiting For The Night
B1 Enjoy The Silence
Mixed By - Daniel Miller, Flood
B2 Policy Of Truth
B3 Blue Dress
B4 Clean

Band [In 1990 Depeche Mode Was] - Alan Wilder, Andy Fletcher, Dave Gahan, Martin Gore
Mixed By - François Kevorkian (tracks: A1 to A5, B2 to B4)
Producer - Depeche Mode, Flood
Remastered By - Simon Heyworth
Written-By [All Tracks Written By] - Martin Gore