BEASTIE BOYS ‎– Paul's Boutique

Vinyl LP

859,00 Kč

Beastie Boys – Paul's Boutique

Label: Capitol Records – 00602577057847
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180g, Gatefold
Country: Europe
Released: Nov 30, 2018, Originally: 1989
Style: Cut-up/DJ, Hip Hop


A1 To All The Girls 1:29
A2 Shake Your Rump 3:19
A3 Johnny Ryall 3:00
A4 Egg Man 2:57
A5 High Plains Drifter 4:13
A6 The Sounds Of Science 3:11
A7 3-Minute Rule 3:39
A8 Hey Ladies 3:47
B1 5-Piece Chicken Dinner 0:23
B2 Looking Down The Barrel Of A Gun 3:28
B3 Car Thief 3:39
B4 What Comes Around 3:07
B5 Shadrach 4:07
B6 Ask For Janice       Producer  – Mario G. Caldato Jr. 0:11
B-Boy Bouillabaisse (12:34)
 B7-A 59 Chrystie Street
 B7-B Get On The Mic
 B7-C Stop That Train
 B7-D A Year And A Day
 B7-E Hello Brooklyn
 B7-F Dropping Names
 B7-G Lay It On Me
 B7-H Mike On The Mic
 B7-I A.W.O.L.

  • Producer – Beastie Boys (tracks: A1 to B5, B7), Dust Brothers (tracks: A1 to B5, B7)
  • Turntables – E.Z. Mike
  • Written-By – Beastie Boys, Dust Brothers