THE RESTARTS ‎– Slumworld

Vinyl LP

499,00 Kč

The Restarts ‎- Slumworld
Label: Papagájův Hlasatel Records ‎- PH 123
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Limited Edition, Red & Black Splatter
Country: Czech Republic
Released: 21 Jun 2011
Style: Punk

A1 Fuck That Shit
A2 Legacy Of Bigotry
A3 Labelled Inferior
A4 Genetic Code
A5 Prophecy
A6 Terrorbreed
A7 Humane
A8 Big Rock Candy Mountain
Written-By - Harry "Haywire Mac" McClintock
B1 Screaming City
B2 Your World
B3 Same Old Shit
B4 Static
B5 Jihad
B6 Skint
B7 Better Off Dead
B8 Does Your Mother Know

Written-By - Benny Andersson, Björn Ulvaeus

Bass, Vocals - Kieran
Drums, Vocals - Darragh
Guitar, Vocals - Mik Useless
Slumworld was recorded on 11/10/1998 at Zen Arcade then digitally remixed at Dave Goodmans 02/12/2001.
Mastered by Sneda... and all patiently waited for by Jon and Marta (...bless).
Tracks A2, A7, B2, B6, B7 have been previously released on split seven inches with Broken and Left For Dead.

Limited edition of approx. 250 pieces.