The FLAMING LIPS ‎– Oczy Mlody


379,00 Kč

The Flaming Lips – Oczy Mlody

Label: Bella Union – BELLA584CD

Format: CD, Album

Country: Europe

Released: Jan 12, 2017

Style: Alternative Rock

1 The Flaming Lips– Oczy Mlody 2:53

2 The Flaming Lips– How?? 4:24

3 The Flaming Lips Featuring Reggie Watts– There Should Be Unicorns 5:49

4 The Flaming Lips– Sunrise (Eyes Of The Young) 4:05

5 The Flaming Lips– Nigdy Nie (Never No) 4:10

6 The Flaming Lips– Galaxy I Sink 3:57

7 The Flaming Lips– One Night While Hunting For Faeries And Witches And Wizards To Kill 6:08

8 The Flaming Lips– Do Glowy 4:18

9 The Flaming Lips– Listening To The Frogs With Demon Eyes 7:35

10 The Flaming Lips– The Castle 4:50

11 The Flaming Lips– Almost Home (Blisko Domu) 4:53

12 The Flaming Lips Featuring Miley Cyrus– We A Famly 4:44

Band [The Flaming Lips Who Are] – Derek Brown, Jake Ingalls, Matt Duckworth, Michael Ivins, Nicholas Ley, Steven Drozd

Band [The Flaming Lips Who Are], Graphic Design [All Other Graphics Art and Design By] – Wayne Coyne

Vocals [Additional] – Miley Cyrus (tracks: 12), Reggie Watts (tracks: 3)

Issued in a standard jewel case with a clear tray. Includes a 16-page booklet.