The CRANBERRIES – No Need To Argue

Vinyl LP

899,00 Kč

The Cranberries ‎- No Need To Argue

Label: Island Records ‎- 5391295, UMC ‎- 5391295

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Reissue, Remastered

Country: Europe

Released: 18 Sep 2020  /  Oroginally: 1994

Style: Alternative Rock

A1 Ode To My Family

A2 I Can't Be With You

A3 Twenty One

A4 Zombie

B1 Empty

B2 Everything I Said

B3 The Icicle Melts

B4 Disappointment

B5 Ridiculous Thoughts

C1 Dreaming My Dreams

C2 Yeats' Grave

C3 Daffodil Lament

C4 No Need To Argue

D1 Yesterday's Gone (MTV Unplugged)

D2 Away

D3 I Don't Need

D4 So Cold In Ireland

D5 (They Long To Be) Close To You