PET SHOP BOYS ‎– Electric

Vinyl LP

699,00 Kč

Pet Shop Boys ‎- Electric

Label: x2 ‎- x2 0003 VL1

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album

Released: 2013

Style: Synth-pop, House, Dance-pop

A1 Axis


A2 Bolshy


B3 Love Is A Bourgeois Construct

Vocals [Additional] - Andy Crookston, Luke Halls, Pete Gleadall, Stuart Price


B4 Fluorescent


C5 Inside A Dream

Handclaps - Adam Blake


C6 The Last To Die


C7 Shouting In The Evening


D8 Thursday

Featuring - Example

Vocals [Additional] - Jessica Freedman, Katharine Anne Hoye


D9 Vocal 6:35

Engineer [Additional], Programmed By [Additional Programming] - Pete Gleadall (tracks: A2, C6, D9)

Performer - Pet Shop Boys

Written-By - Bruce Springsteen (tracks: C6), Gleave (tracks: D8), Purcell (tracks: B3), Tennant/Lowe (tracks: A1 to C5, C7 to D9)

Album pressed on 180g vinyl.

Issued in jacket with bigger capacity spine, each record housed in a custom inner sleeve.

Includes a code to download the album Pet Shop Boys Electric in mp3 format.

Inside a Dream includes a quotation from "The Land of Dreams" by William Blake.