Vinyl LP

699,00 Kč

Louis Armstrong ‎- Hello, Dolly!

Label: DOL ‎- DOL982HG

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, 180g Gatefold

Country: Europe

Released: 2013  /  Originally: 1964

Style: Swing, Ragtime, Dixieland

A1 Hello, Dolly! (From The Broadway Musical "Hello Dolly!")

A2 It's Been A Long, Long Time

A3 A Lot Of Livin' To Do (For The Broadway Musical "Bye Bye Birdie")

A4 A Kiss To Build A Dream On

A5 Someday

A6 Hey, Look Me Over (From The Broadway Musical "Wildcat")


B1 I Still Get Jealous (From The Broadway Musical "High Button Shoes")

B2 Moon River (From The Motion Picture "Breakfast At Tiffany's")

B3 Be My Life's Companion

B4 Blueberry Hill

B5 You Are Woman, I Am Man (From The Broadway Musical "Funny Girl")

B6 Jeepers Creepers

Banjo, Guitar - Glen Thompson

Bass - Arvell Shaw

Clarinet - Joe Darensbourg

Drums - Danny Barcelona

Piano - Billy Kyle

Trombone - Big Chief Russell Moore*

Trumpet - Louis Armstrong