DAVID BOWIE ‎– Never Let Me Down


Vinyl LP

0,00 Kč

David Bowie - Never Let Me Down

Label: Parlophone - 0190295671433 , Parlophone - DB 83884

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180 Gram

Country: UK, Europe & US

Released: Feb 15, 2019 , Original: 1987

Style: Pop Rock

A1 Day In Day Out

Lead Guitar - Sid McGinnis


A2 Time Will Crawl

Guitar [Additional] - Erdal Kizilcay

Keyboards - Philippe Saisse

Lead Guitar - Sid McGinnis


A3 Beat Of Your Drum 5:06

A4 Never Let Me Down

Lyrics By - David Bowie

Music By - Carlos Alomar, David Bowie


A5 Zeroes

Backing Vocals - Carlos Alomar, David Bowie, Erdal Kizilcay, Gordon Grodie*, The Coquettes


B1 Glass Spider 5:34

B2 Shining Star (Makin' My Love)

Rap [Mid-song Rap] - David Bowie, Mickey Rourke


B3 New York's In Love 4:34

B4 '87 And Cry 4:21

B5 Bang Bang

Lead Guitar - Sid McGinnis

Violin - Erdal Kizilcay

Written-By - Iggy Pop, Ivan Kral


Alto Saxophone - Stan Harrison

Baritone Saxophone - Steve Elson

Bass [Additional Bass] - Carmine Rojas

Flugelhorn, Trumpet - Earl Gardner

Guitar [Additional], Keyboards [Additional], Mellotron, Synthesizer [Moog], Harmonica, Tambourine, Backing Vocals, Producer - David Bowie

Guitar, Guitar Synthesizer, Tambourine, Backing Vocals - Carlos Alomar

Horns - The Borneo Horns

Keyboards, Drums, Bass, Backing Vocals, Trumpet - Erdal Kizilcay

Lead Guitar - Peter Frampton

Piano - Philippe Saisse

Tenor Saxophone - Lenny Pickett

Trumpet - Laurie Frink

Written-By - David Bowie (tracks: A1 to A3, A5 to B4)